Skip to main content
Home
5171 Blackbeak Dr.
Saginaw, MI 48604

No more last minute holiday closing notices taped to the front door! The entire year is done and ready for you to order and proudly display at your credit union.

Included in the price is customizing each 8.5" x 11" poster (vertical or horizontal format) with your logo, which can either be sent to us via email or our file transfer feature. It is preferred that artwork be sent in vector EPS format, but .TIF, .JPG or .GIF formats will also be acceptable at a high resolution.

To place an order, enter the desired quantity of each, click continue and complete the form on the next page. A Client Representative will process the request and a proof will be sent to you as soon as possible. Other sizes and pricing available.

Holiday Closing Posters

Holiday posters to choose from:

Monday, January 18, 2021

Monday, February 15, 2021

Friday, April 2, 2021

Monday, May 31, 2021

Monday, July 5, 2021

Monday, September 6, 2021

Monday, October 11, 2021

Thursday, November 11, 2021

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Friday, November 26, 2021 (optional)

Friday, December 24, 2021

Saturday, December 25, 2021 (optional)

Friday, December 31, 2021

Saturday, January 1, 2022 (optional)