Skip to main content
Home
5171 Blackbeak Dr.
Saginaw, MI 48604

No more last minute holiday closing notices taped to the front door! The entire year is done and ready for you to order and proudly display at your credit union.

Included in the price is customizing each 8.5" x 11" poster (vertical or horizontal format) with your logo, which can either be sent to us via email or our file transfer feature. It is preferred that artwork be sent in vector EPS format, but .TIF, .JPG or .GIF formats will also be acceptable at a high resolution.

To place an order, enter the desired quantity of each, click continue and complete the form on the next page. A Client Representative will process the request and a proof will be sent to you as soon as possible. Other sizes and pricing available.

Holiday Closing Posters

Holiday posters to choose from:

Monday, January 20, 2020

Monday, February 17, 2020

Friday, April 10, 2020

Monday, May 25, 2020

Friday, July 3, 2020

Monday, September 7, 2020

Monday, October 12, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Friday, November 27, 2020

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Friday, December 25, 2020

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Friday, January 2, 2021